Survival of the Sickest: Part 4

What did you think about the reading?

All I could think at the end was: “Wow, this guy needs to write another book!” (If he hasn’t already). I thought of the entire book as a really awesome conversation with Dr. Moalem and he never ceased to impress me. This book had EVERYTHING.

What did you learn?

I learned about early epigenetics to its breakthroughs. I’ve even learned about agouti mice. Most importantly, I’ve learned to look at life around me in a new perspective. I’ve learned to notice the little things and the big things, and constant evolution and mysteries of life. 

What questions do you still have?

I would like to know more about programmed aging and all of its potential – how mechanisms can be turned on and off.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

